Заказать звонок

Спасибо!

Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено!

About us

Our firm is one of the pioneers in the market of legal services for IT and online business. We have been operating since 2008 when there were virtually no regulations governing Internet in Russia. We have managed to build a narrowly focused niche company and to form our own vision based on relevant experience, technological background and creative approach.

Zartsyn, Yankovsky and Partners are not just legal advisors; we invest a great deal of effort in education and provide legal training for entrepreneurs and legal specialists. We take active part in legislative drafting and help shaping and expanding due judicial practice.

Our policy:
  • we make sure we and our clients are on the same page. We understand the difference between source code and object code, we know how blockchain works and what “algorithmic credit scoring” means;
  • we search for solutions and not for restrictions. Direct regulation and relevant judicial practice might not always be applied when it comes to high-tech business. This is why legal professionals have to be flexible and capable of applying classic Civil Code regulations to new spheres.
  • we use comprehensive strategies when dealing with our assignments. We look at your business from within and don’t just note legal shortcomings, but provide comprehensive risk assessment for your company in general.

Professional responsibility of our specialists towards clients is secured with an insurance policy.

Partners

Lyudmila Kharitonova

Managing Partner

kharitonova.l@zarlaw.ru

Internet law specialist. Graduated  from the Law School of Voronezh State University, holds an MBA. Works in consulting since 2005. Founded Zartsyn and Partners together with her father in 2008. Her articles are frequently published in trade media. Lyudmila takes part in educational projects of the Internet Initiatives Development Fund (IIDF), Higher School of Economics (HSE) business incubator, GVA, #tceh, organizes master classes and workshops.

Our Team

Malika Isaeva
Malika Isaeva
Dinara Sapfina
Dinara Sapfina
Valerij Afonin
Valerij Afonin
Aleksei Fedoseev
Aleksei Fedoseev
Made at Nowmedia
+7 499 550-94-94 info@zarlaw.ru
Consultant is available on business days, 10:00–19:00 Moscow time

Заказать звонок

Спасибо!

Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено!

Юридическое сопровождение
интернет-проектов

О компании

Из российских юридических фирм, специализирующихся на IT- и интернет-предпринимательстве, наша – одна из первых: мы работаем с 2008 года, когда интернет в России практически не регулировался. Нам удалось построить нишевую фирму с узкой специализацией, и сформировать свой, особый взгляд, основанный на понимании технологий, релевантном опыте и творческом подходе.

«Зарцын и партнеры» – не просто консультанты; мы вкладываем много сил в образование, обучаем предпринимателей и юристов. Активно участвуем в законотворческих инициативах и рабочих группах, помогаем формировать и обобщать правильную судебную практику.

Наш подход:
  • говорим с клиентом на одном языке. Понимаем, чем исходный код отличается от объектного, как устроен блокчейн и что такое «алгоритмический скоринг»;
  • ищем решения, а не запреты. В технологическом бизнесе не всегда есть прямое регулирование или релевантная судебная практика, поэтому от юристов требуется гибкость и умение адаптировать классические нормы ГК к новым сферам.
  • комплексно подходим к задаче. Видим ваш бизнес изнутри и замечаем не только юридические недоработки, но и глобальные риски вашего бизнеса в целом.

Профессиональная ответственность наших специалистов перед клиентами застрахована.

Партнеры

Людмила Харитонова

управляющий партнер

kharitonova.l@zarlaw.ru

Специалист в интернет-праве. Окончила юридический факультет ВГУ, имеет степень MBA. С 2005 года работает в консалтинге, в 2008 основала фирму «Зарцын и партнеры». Активно публикуется в отраслевых СМИ, участвует в образовательных проектах ФРИИ, Бизнес Инкубатора ВШЭ, GVA, #tceh; проводит авторские мастер-классы и семинары.

Наша команда

Малика Исаева
Малика Исаева
Динара Сафина
Динара Сафина
Валерия Ачина
Валерия Ачина
Валерий Афонин
Валерий Афонин
+7 499 550-94-94 info@zarlaw.ru
Консультант доступен в будни, 10:00–19:00 по Москве
Заказать звонок